GIGMASTERS REVIEW

Omni Championsgate
5 star hotel resort Orlando www.gigmasters.com


ATTN: Bobby Smith,
Florida Casino Entertainment has submitted the following client feedback for
Gig ID# 852478

Client Feedback and Customer Ratings

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate Bobby Smith in terms of their professionalism? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate Bobby Smith in terms of their overall talent? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how accommodating was Bobby Smith in handling special requests for your event? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how strongly would you recommend Bobby Smith to a friend? 5

And finally,
O n a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate your overall satisfaction with Bobby Smith? 5


Radio & Press Reviews



OMB Bobby,
Thank you so much for providing us with such wonderful entertainment Friday night at our welcome party. All of our guests had so much fun!
It was truly a pleasure having you there.
Thanks again for everything - Geneva


 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

DJ and One-Man-Band Performance Reviews


DJ's GIGMASTERS RATINGS
1 STAR TO 5 STARS

Gig ID#: 1137655
Bobby did a great job and was able to make every request we wanted happen. We had separate venues for the ceremony & reception, He was set up and ready to go for both venues on time! He kept the party going & played a wide variety of great music throughout the night, including everything we requested to be played. We recieved a lot of postivie feedback from guests too. During our first meeting, I knew he would be great, he had sample wedding timelines and music suggestions. He is quick to respond to emails and phone calls. He is very professional & talented. I would highly recommend him! Thank you for everything Bobby, you did a wonderful job! - I give Bobby the highest score rating on Overall Satisfaction, Professionalism, Accommodating, Overall Talent and Recommendation.
Nicole and Eric Smith 09/08/2012

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 5
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 5
Recommend: 5

Gig ID#: 968616
Friendly and just a great guy to have at your event! Bobby Smith was very accomodating to our requests. I highly recommend him!! Belinda M, 12/10/2011, Fundraiser, Tampa, FL

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:

Gig ID#: 906601
FANTASTIC!! Bobby was a wonderful DJ. He made everthing seemless for me. He would change or add something to the program at the last minute with no problem. He worked well with my other family members on the wedding day,since I, the bride, was alittle preoccupied. He recommended the greatest cake maker! And he was affordable. I highley reccomend Bobby Smith. Jennifer D, 11/11/2011, Wedding Reception, Kissimmee, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 1000267
Excellent attention to detail and clients desires. Very accommodating and easy to work with. Has great ideas. Would definately rehire. Great with teenagers. Fun lighting! Made the party!! Elizabeth M, 10/8/2011, Birthday Party (Adults), Sarasota, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 973878
Bobby and I conversed mainly by email (which was very convenient for me) and he was always very quick to respond with his reply. Bobby was also very helpful in assisting me with the program for the party and offered suggestions to make the evening perfect! Thank you, Bobby! - Christina C, 9/17/2011, Anniversary Party, South Pasadena, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 914326
It was great he was very helpful all along the way, he went above and beyond what i had hoped for, my guest were very pleased and wowed by the entertainment. He kept the party motivated. Holly N, 11/6/2011, Wedding Reception, Trilby, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 4
Recommend: 4

ID#: 906723
Gretchen F, 5/29/2011, Community Event, Parrish, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 3
Professionalism: 3
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 4
Recommend: 4

ID#: 1790488
Submitted by Lisa, FL

Quality of Service: 5
Responsiveness: 4
Professionalism: 3
Value: 2
Flexibility: 1

Our wedding guests raved about the DJ. He played all the right songs for our audience and was very in tune with the guests. We have recommended him to two friends having weddings in the near future and would hire him again. He was very peofessiinal and it is nice to work with such a professional.


ONE MAN BAND GIGMASTERS RATINGS
1 STAR TO 5 STARS

Sun Ketch III has had several parties with live entertainment; but this by far has been "THE BEST" performer of all !!! Bobby showed up a couple of hours ahead of time to set up. He played non-stop for 4 1/2 hours. Bobby and his charming wife Mena, were very personable and the owners and guests had a fantastic time dancing the night away pool side. Bobby really knew how to get the crowd motivated and was a great host to our Minute to Win It games. We will have Bobby and Mena back for all future Sun Ketch III parties!!! He was full of energy, polite, and just FANTASTIC !! Cathy Mccann Treasure Island, Fl. 3/26/2011



Gig ID#: 1070912
Bobby was great! Would go with him again for sure! Highly recommended to everyone!. Roberta M, 2/18/2012, Wedding Reception, Madeira Beach, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 1025549
Bobby was prepared, concerned that everyone had a good time and that all my requests were met. We had a very enjoyable evening thanks to Bobby. Terry M, 12/3/2011, Corporate Function, Tampa, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 938097
Bobby was very personable, energetic, and polite...It was a perfect occasion!! When music was requested he played it....I would have him again for a future event.. Maria S, 8/20/2011, Wedding Reception, St Petersburg Beach, FL.

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 852478
(no additional comments) Jaaz A, 3/6/2011, Corporate Function, Championsgate, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 4
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 2
Recommend: 1

Gig ID#: 1025640
It was a pleasure to work with Bobby. He was timely and honored all requests. The crowd was on the dance floor all night. Lorraine M, 12/31/2011, Club Event, Palmetto, FL

Overall Satisfaction: 5
Professionalism: 5
Accommodating: 3
Overall Talent: 5
Recommend: 5


1/1/2012 - Rankings by Gigmaster a national booking agency..... Bobby Smith is now ranked as #2 Wedding Dj in the Tampa Bay and Surrounding Areas out of 176 DJ's at GigMaster Event DJ Rankings



Pool Party 5
Reviewed On: 11/09/2012 by the www.wire.com

Bobby is fantastic! We hired him to preform at our welcome party. It was a poolside BBQ with about 100 guests. Bobby rocked. Everyone had so much listening to him and dancing as the night went on. I think we could have partied all night! Geneva- the bride.....

Quality of Service: 5
Responsiveness: 4
Professionalism: 3
Value: 2
Flexibility: 1

Click here to see video preview

July 16, 2012 5
We had a GREAT time! Everyone really had a blast. Thank you very much for your services, you made my son's wedding a huge success! Sincerely, Rebecca Williams - Plant City, Florida

January 25, 2013 5
Bobby! Thanks for the wonderful job you did at siesta dunes on Friday night. You had everyone dancing and all had a great time. John Sancin Siesta Key Florida.

Bobby has gained worldwide recognition for his past CCM music via broadcasters and
journalists in over 100 countries in the last 15 years.

Top of Page